ms-settings

In Windows 10 Creators Update, these URI's can be used in the Start > Run box, in the Windows Explorer address bar or from the command line: START ms-settings:

Settings page Uri
Landing page for Settings ms-settings:
About ms-settings:about
Activation ms-settings:activation
Apps & features ms-settings:appsfeatures
Apps for websites ms-settings:appsforwebsites
Software Center (SCCM) softwarecenter:
AutoPlay ms-settings:autoplay
Backup ms-settings:backup
Recovery - Reset/Advanced startup ms-settings:recovery
Battery Saver ms-settings:batterysaver
Battery Saver - settings ms-settings:batterysaver-settings
Battery Saver - usage ms-settings:batterysaver-usagedetails
Bluetooth Devices ms-settings:bluetooth
Shared experiences ms-settings:crossdevice
Default apps ms-settings:defaultapps
For developers ms-settings:developers
Display ms-settings:display
Display Screen rotation ms-settings:screenrotation
Storage ms-settings:storagesense
Offline Maps ms-settings:maps
Connected Devices ms-settings:connecteddevices
Touchpad ms-settings:devices-touchpad
Mouse & Touchpad Devices ms-settings:mousetouchpad
Typing ms-settings:typing
Find My Device ms-settings:findmydevice
USB ms-settings:usb
Airplane mode ms-settings:network-airplanemode
Cellular Network ms-settings:network-cellular
DirectAccess ms-settings:network-directaccess
Dial-up Network ms-settings:network-dialup
Ethernet Network ms-settings:network-ethernet
Proxy (Network) ms-settings:network-proxy
Network Status ms-settings:network-status
VPN ms-settings:network-vpn
Wi-Fi ms-settings:network-wifi
Manage known Wi-Fi ms-settings:network-wifisettings
Sync your settings ms-settings:sync
Data Sense ms-settings:datausage
Mobile Hotspot ms-settings:network-mobilehotspot
Lock screen ms-settings:lockscreen
Power & sleep ms-settings:powersleep
Multitasking ms-settings:multitasking
Optional features ms-settings:optionalfeatures
Personalization ms-settings:personalization
Backgrounds ms-settings:personalization-background
Colors ms-settings:personalization-colors
ms-settings:colors
Start Menu ms-settings:personalization-start
Taskbar ms-settings:taskbar
Themes ms-settings:themes
Printers ms-settings:printers
Proximity ms-settings:proximity
Email & app accounts ms-settings:emailandaccounts
Family & other users ms-settings:otherusers
Your workplace ms-settings:workplace
Date & Time ms-settings:dateandtime
Region & language ms-settings:regionlanguage
Sign-in options ms-settings:signinoptions
Speech ms-settings:speech
Privacy ms-settings:privacy
Account info (privacy) ms-settings:privacy-accountinfo
Background apps (privacy) ms-settings:privacy-backgroundapps
App diagnostics (privacy) ms-settings:privacy-appdiagnostics
Call history (privacy) ms-settings:privacy-callhistory
Calendar (privacy) ms-settings:privacy-calendar
Contacts (privacy) ms-settings:privacy-contacts
Email (privacy) ms-settings:privacy-email
Feedback & diagnostics (privacy) ms-settings:privacy-feedback
Location (privacy) ms-settings:privacy-location
Messaging (privacy) ms-settings:privacy-messaging
Microphone (privacy) ms-settings:privacy-microphone
Motion (privacy) ms-settings:privacy-motion
Notifications and Actions ms-settings:notifications
Notifications (privacy) ms-settings:privacy-notifications
Other (privacy) ms-settings:privacy-customdevices
Radio (privacy) ms-settings:privacy-radios
Speech (privacy) ms-settings:privacy-speechtyping
Tasks (privacy) ms-settings:privacy-tasks
Webcam (privacy) ms-settings:privacy-webcam
Your info (Microsoft account) ms-settings:yourinfo
Closed Captioning ms-settings:easeofaccess-closedcaptioning
High Contrast ms-settings:easeofaccess-highcontrast
Keyboard ms-settings:easeofaccess-keyboard
Magnifier ms-settings:easeofaccess-magnifier
Mouse ms-settings:easeofaccess-mouse
Narrator ms-settings:easeofaccess-narrator
Other options ms-settings:easeofaccess-otheroptions
Projecting to this PC ms-settings:project
Tablet mode ms-settings:tabletmode
Windows Defender ms-settings:windowsdefender
Windows Insider Program (beta's) ms-settings:windowsinsider
Troubleshoot - Fix Windows Update ms-settings:troubleshoot
Windows Update ms-settings:windowsupdate
WinUpdate - Check for updates ms-settings:windowsupdate-action
WinUpdate - Update history ms-settings:windowsupdate-history
WinUpdate - Advanced options ms-settings:windowsupdate-options
WinUpdate - Restart options ms-settings:windowsupdate-restartoptions

To create a desktop shortcut to any Windows 10 settings page:
Right-click an empty section of the desktop and select New > Shortcut
In the empty text field, copy and paste the URI from the list above.

“The greater danger for most of us lies not in setting our aim too high and falling short; but in setting our aim too low, and achieving our mark” ~ Michelangelo

Related

MSDN ms-settings
MMCs - shortcuts to popular Microsoft Management Consoles.
EXPLORER - Open Windows Explorer.
Windows Start | Run commands
Shell: folder - Shortcuts to key folders.
ProfileFolders
- Location of User profile folders.
Windows Key
- Windows Key Shortcuts.


Copyright © SS64.com 1999-2018
Some rights reserved